top of page
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Merrill

I can't find my car

Isn't it so inconvenient when you parked your car and go into a location for a few hours to come out and have no idea where your car is? This can be such a frustrating and time wasting problem. Especially if the weather isn't cooperating at the time.

This app build will help alleviate this problem once and for all! This app was straight out of the App inventor book. It was very useful so I didn't alter the function of the app at all. I just changed the look of the app. After just finishing up watching the Chiefs WIN again I had to add some Red and Yellow. I also adjusted font sizes and made everything fit the width of the screen. The final step was to move the webviewer to the top of the screen.

Here is the finished app.






1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page